Optimize your LinkedIn activity!

We bring you features that will increase your productivity on LinkedIn

Try for free

Efficiency. Simplicity. Accessibility.

We are aware of the professional usefulness of LinkedIn and wanted to optimize it. Bringing new simplified features to allow you to use LinkedIn exclusively in the professional sector. We want to offer you features adapted to your needs, which will save you time daily for your business!

Discover Wesales

Using LinkedIn has never been more efficient

Recruiter Lite

Discover the Recruiter Lite extension. Search for specific profiles with optimized filters. Target your searches and import the data you need into your CRM, without duplicates. Keep your search history and contact a profile directly by customizing your messages.

Discover
Post watcher

Check out the Post watcher feature. We let you clean up your news feed and open it up to the information you're most interested in: "Who in your network is communicating on a particular topic?" Create a list of people and topics you want to appear in your feed.

Discover
Company exporer

Discover the Company Explorer feature. Instantly find the right person for the right job in a specific company: the organizational chart of each company at your disposal! Get in touch with a profile by searching for their job and company.

Soon
Discover all features

Optimisez votre activité LinkedIn !

On vous apporte des fonctionnalités qui augmenteront votre productivité sur LinkedIn

Tester gratuitement

Efficacité. Simplicité. Accessibilité.

Nous sommes conscients de l’utilité professionnel de LinkedIn et avons souhaité l’optimiser. Apporter de nouvelles fonctionnalités simplifiées pour vous permettre l’utilisation de LinkedIn exclusivement au secteur professionnel. Nous souhaitons vous offrir des fonctionnalités adapter à vos besoins, qui vous fera gagner du temps quotidiennement pour votre Business !

Découvrir Wesales

Se servir de LinkedIn n'a jamais été aussi efficace

Recruiter Lite

Découvrez l’extension de Recruiter Lite. Recherchez des profils spécifiques grâce à l’optimisation des filtres. Ciblez vos recherches et importez les données dont vous avez besoin dans votre CRM, sans doublons. Conservez votre historique de recherches et contactez un profil directement en personnalisant vos messages.

Découvrir
Post watcher

Découvrez la fonctionnalité Post watcher. On vous permet de dépolluer votre fil d’actualité et d'ouvrir la voie aux informations qui vous intéressent le plus : “Qui de votre réseau communique sur un sujet particulier ?” Creez une liste de personnes et de sujet que vous voulez voir apparaitre dans votre flux.

Découvrir
Company exporer

Découvrez la fonctionnalité Company Exporer. Trouvez instantanément la personne qui correspond au job recherché dans une entreprise précise : l'organigramme de chaque entreprise à votre disposition ! Obtenez le contact d’un profil en recherchant son job et son entreprise.

Prochainement
Découvrir toutes les fonctionnalités